Contact Us

Hello@dadsrock.org.uk - For your general enquiries and requests

 

Chair@dadsrock.org.uk

Thomas@dadsrock.org.uk - Service Manager     07807 498 709

Lisa@dadsrock.org.uk - Fundraising Manager    07989 567 246

Sol@dadsrock.org.uk - Admin

Greg@dadsrock.org.uk - Project Worker, working with our Young Dads

 

Address:        525 Ferry Road, Edinburgh, EH5 2FF

Registered Charity:  SC043877